Events

Webinar: Driving Culture Change With Engagement Surveys

Tuesday, March 3, 2020 5pm GMT

Are you a senior HR professional in charge of engagement in your organisation? Are you seeking deeper insight into the impact of culture on your organisation? Then this webinar is essential for you.

 

This webinar will help attendees to:

 

  • understand organisational culture in not-for-profit organisations;
  • gain insight into how engagement surveys can contribute to culture change;
  • evaluate the wider benefits of engagement surveys.

By attending this webinar, you will receive:

 

  • a clear understanding of how culture impacts your organisation;
  • insight into how engagement surveys work;
  • actionable next steps.

 

Register now to join us on Tuesday 3rd March 2020 at 5pm GMT/12pm EST/9am PST by completing the form below.

Book onto Webinar: Driving Culture Change With Engagement Surveys

Security

All payments are taken via our Sagepay merchant account which is protected by SSL across an https secure connection. On the secure MyAgenda section, the certificate is provided by COMODO CA Limited.

Please see Privacy Statement

Our partners

Association of Mental Health Providers AVM AVSM Care England Charities HR Network Charity Comms Heritage Volunteering Group Hospice UK Humentum National Care Forum National Union of Students NCVO Voluntary Organisations Disability Group

Get in touch

info@agendaconsulting.co.uk

+44 (0)1865 263720

Follow @AgendaConsult
Find us on LinkedIn

2nd Floor
11-12 Cornmarket Street
Oxford
OX1 3EX
UK

Company No: 4509427